Contact

Burley Park Medical Centre
273 Burley Road,
Leeds
LS4 2EL
Opening Hours
Monday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Burley Park Medical Centre

Our opening times

Monday to Friday 08:00 – 20:00
In the case of a medical emergency, please telephone 999
For urgent medical attention when we are closed, please contact NHS 111 by telephoning 111.

Saturday and Sunday we are open from 09:00-13:00 as part of the local “Hub” medical service, by appointment only. This service is shared with other surgeries, and appointments are held at Hyde Park Surgery on Saturdays and Burley Park Medical Centre on Sundays.

Extended hours

The practice now offers extended hours Monday to Friday. A doctor is available by appointment Monday – Friday between 6:30pm and 7:30pm. In addition, the medical centre is now open until 8:00pm Monday – Friday for the collection of prescriptions and booking of appointments.

Manage your appointments online

The Medical Centre will be closed for staff TARGET training from 12 noon on the following dates until 8:00 am the next day:

Thursday 30th January 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020
Thursday 4th June 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020
Thursday 24th September 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Thursday 28th January 2021